Friday, March 30, 2012

Vengeance by Ian Irvine - Free Chapter

Vengeance, the first book of Ian Irvine's new series, The Tainted Realm, will be released next week. For those of you who cannot wait or who would like to get a feel for the book, Orbit posted its first chapter freely.

Happy reading!

Format: Paperback - 512 pages
Publisher: Orbit (5 April 2012)
ISBN-10: 1841498289
ISBN-13: 978-1841498287
A story of a betrayal, murder and a girl's hunt for justice in a world where two peoples are divided and where mistrust can only lead to war.
Pre-order on Book Depository.

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Railsea by China Miéville - Limited Signed Slipcased Edition

I just pre-ordered my copy of Limited Signed Slipcased Edition of Railsea by China Miéville and I'm very excited about it. "High expectations" anyone?

Please correct me if I'm wrong but I think only The Book Depository is running such a deal:

Railsea: Limited Signed Slipcased Edition